Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Burghard Winkler
Geschäftsführung & Einkaufsleitung

+43 5266 88219 19

burghard.winkler@obst-winkler.at

Verkauf

Verkaufsleitung

Manuel Winkler
Verkaufsleitung

Ötztal
Längenfeld, Sölden, Gurgl

+43 676 845 540 503

manuel.winkler@obst-winkler.at

Verkauf Außendienst

Matthias Winkler
Verkauf

St. Anton
Seefeld
Leutasch

+43 5266 88219 36

matthias.winkler@obst-winkler.at

Ludwig Mayr
Verkauf

Lechtal
Lermoos
Ehrwald
Biberwier
Reutte

+43 676 845 540 505

ludwig.mayr@obst-winkler.at

Frank Avdibasic
Verkauf

Paznauntal
Serfaus
Fiss
Ladis
Ried i.O.
Kaunertal

+43 5266 88219 37

frank.avdibasic@obst-winkler.at

Andreas Schrom
Verkauf

Vorderes Ötztal
Kühthai
Gurgltal
Imst bis Telfs
Mieminger Plateau

+43 676 845 540 515

andreas.schrom@obst-winkler.at

Verkauf Innendienst

Walter Handle
Verkaufsinnendienst

+43 5266 88219 39

walter.handle@obst-winkler.at

Nina Sailer-Volgger
Verkaufsinnendienst

+43 5266 88219 38

nina.sailer@obst-winkler.at

Ina Scheiber
Verkaufsinnendienst

+43 5266 88219 38

ina.scheiber@obst-winkler.at

Jeanette Auer
Verkaufsinnendienst

+43 5266 88219 41

jeanette.auer@obst-winkler.at

Einkauf

Einkaufsleitung

Burghard Winkler
Geschäftsführung & Einkaufsleitung

+43 5266 88219 19

burghard.winkler@obst-winkler.at

Einkauf

Thomas Sturm
Einkauf Frischeware

+43 5266 88219 33

thomas.sturm@obst-winkler.at

Rene Kuen
Einkauf Tiefkühlware & Trockensortiment

+43 5266 88219 13

rene.kuen@obst-winkler.at

Lukas Gstrein
Einkauf Käse und Molke

+43 5266 88219 17

lukas.gstrein@obst-winkler.at

Andreas Gerber
Trockensortiment

+43 5266 88219 16

andreas.gerber@obst-winkler.at